Ministry Team

_MG_7289-EditLucas Ramirez
Executive Director
 _MG_7301-EditJohn Williams
Director of Campus Ministry
_MG_7243-EditMadhur Dey
Director of Discipleship & Programs
Dana Haza
Director of Development
Kris Dockery
Associate Director of College Ministry
_MG_7254-EditJoyce Banister
Office Manager

Board Members

Hank Ash
Bill Barrow
John Butin
John Campbell
Joe Fendig
Mark Johnson
Mary Jenrette
Sally Jones
Dominic McClinton
Bob McCullough
Zora Nobles
Joe Odachowski (Legal Counsel)
Bill Walker (Founding Chairman)

Working Advisory Boards

The Gathering Place Working Advisory Boards maintain the mission and application of the ministry. Each program area of The Gathering Place is supported by a Working Advisory Board. These boards are made up of volunteers from the entire community with various ages and various history with The GP, all with one thing in common: wanting to see God transform the lives of teenagers through a dynamic relationship with Jesus Christ.